Dialog Box

Our Team

Andrew Eales

Chief Executive Officer

andrew.eales@ballaratfoundation.org.au

0422 831 185

Melissa McShane-Murphy

Finance Manager

accounts@ballaratfoundation.org.au

melissa@ballaratfoundation.org.au

Wendy Kendall

Administration Manager

info@ballaratfoundation.org.au

wendy.kendall@ballaratfoundation.org.au

Claire Pearce

Executive Administrator

claire@ballaratfoundation.org.au

Ricci Shepherd 

Communications & Community Engagement Coordinator

ricci.shepherd@ballaratfoundation.org.au

Sandi Murphy

Donor Engagement Coordinator

sandi.murphy@ballaratfoundation.org.au

Marisa Burton

Events & Fundraising Coordinator

marisa@ballaratfoundation.org.au

Stacey Oliver 

Community Impact Manager

Stacey@ballaratfoundation.org.au

Padma Giri

L2P Coordinator

l2p@ballaratfoundation.org.au

Padma.giri@ballaratfoundation.org.au

Lisa Hall

Volunteer Program Co-ordinator

lisa.hall@ballaratfoundation.org.au

Donate